Hookers Unveil Business Card for a Makeup Artist.

DSCN2177_150dpi_rev

The Hookers rolled out some snazzy new buziness cards for Elizabeth Quinton, a local make-up artist. The cards were printed on a plastic-like stock that gives the silver foil and incredible shine. One of those things you have to see in person.

~ by hookusa on May 14, 2009.

16 Responses to “Hookers Unveil Business Card for a Makeup Artist.”

  1. what font was used for this card?

  2. Thanks to all for the great comments on this card. Please note, this card was designed for one particular makeup artist and we cannot replicate the card for anyone else. Sorry.

  3. I am interested on getting a quote for these cards, please contact me via email. DanielleFormanAZ@gmail.com

  4. Would like to order these cards, please contact me!

  5. Hello, I would like to get a quote on these cards. Please send me more information~

  6. Hi my name is Juliette and I’m a makeup artist and would like to order these cards ASAP. Please let me knoe where I can purchase them.
    Thank you

  7. I am a makeup artist and I want to order these cards ASAP. Please RE: by e-mail. Thank you

  8. nice cards..where can i find this to make my own

  9. where can i get these cards?

  10. Hi did anyone find out where to order these? Forward any details please. Thanks

  11. Good looking cards. Kudos.

  12. Where can I get this?

  13. business card for make up artist

  14. business card for make up artists

  15. This is an amazing card. I am a makeup artist and have been looking for months for a new card concept. I love this. Any way of getting these made?

Leave a Reply

 
